Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 21 FEBRUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh TIME: 01:45 PM ONWARDS BENCH NO-2

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASESSERIAL 01 TO 54SERIAL 01 TO 07- REPLYSERIAL 08 TO 09- COVERED MATTERSERIAL 10 TO 16- CONNECTED MATTERSSERIAL 17 TO 34- HEARING/DIRECTIONSSERIAL 35 TO 54- MA(E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called.

In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 03 Feb 2025 to 28 Feb 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_ZDY20GNjYmltZTAwNi00MjUzLWJjMzgtNmO4MDBmY_ TJkYmly%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d_

Meeting ID: 470 280 315 550			Passcode: vY3sw7gx				
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy	
1	MA 366 of 2023 and MA 164 of 2023 in OA 171 of 2023	Naik Sanjeev Singh	Union of India and others	Arun Singla	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 5 and None for R.No. 6 & 7	A	
2	OA 370 of 2023	Om Parkash	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A	
3	OA 432 of 2023	Brig MS Oberoi (Retd)	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A	
4	OA 468 of 2023	Mohinder Pal	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A	
5	OA 186 of 2024	Vijender Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A	
6	OA 459 of 2024	Ex PO SC Bhardwaj	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Maj Gen Vijay Kumar (Retd), Sr PC	N	
7	OA 543 of 2024	Smt Suman Bhardwaj	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Maj Gen Vijay Kumar (Retd), Sr PC	N	
8	OA 413 of 2023	Jagdish Rai	Union of India and others	Amit Duhan	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A	
9	OA 466 of 2023	Ghan Sham	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A	
10	OA 1644 of 2023	Bachittar Singh	Union of India and others	Gurpreet Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	A	
11	OA (Appeal) 1264 of 2022	Gunner Mukhtiar Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	FS Virk, Sr PC	A	
12	OA 564 of 2024	Samrath Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rahul Verma, CGC	A	

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
13	OA 577 of 2024	Bikram Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	DS Dadwal, CGC	A
14	OA 590 of 2024	Ram Chander	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A
15	OA 585 of 2024	Smt Agnes	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Maj Gen Vijay Kumar (Retd), Sr PC	N
16	OA 593 of 2024	Mahavir Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Maj Gen Vijay Kumar (Retd), Sr PC	N
17	MA 180 of 2025 and TA 14 of 2020 (arising out of OA 87 of 2017 (RB Jammu)	Lt Col G Arun Kumar	Union of India and others	Arun Singla/ In person	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
18	MA 1280 of 2022 and MA 145 of 2022 and MA 423 of 2021 and MA 379 of 2021 and OA 1416 of 2015	Dev Vert Sharma	Union of India and others	Balkar Singh/ In person	Manoj Kumar Sharma, CGC	A
19	MA 3779 of 2018 and OA 4525 of 2018	Jagdish Mitter	Union of India and others	DPS Joura	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A
20	OA 1572 of 2020	Sahi Ram	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
21	MA 70 of 2021 and OA 62 of 2021	Bijender Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
22	OA 851 of 2022	Smt Bimla Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
23	MA 1377 of 2024 and OA 1710 of 2022	Lt Col Sandeep Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC for R-1, 2,4 & 5 and Chetan Sood for R-3	A
24	OA 85 of 2023	Basant Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
25	OA 1316 of 2023	Krishan Kumar Rishi	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
26	MA 126 of 2025, MA 121 of 2025 and MA 17 & 18 of 2025 and OA (Appeal) 1442 of 2023	Major Chandra Kant Joshi	Union of India and others	Prateek Rahtee	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
27	OA 1447 of 2023	Gurcharan Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
28	OA 1786 of 2023	Sumer Singh	Union of India and others	GS Ghuman	Amit Bhanot, CGC for R.No. 1 to 6 and None for R.No. 7	A
29	MA 763 of 2024 and OA 34 of 2024	Smt Phool Kaur	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
30	OA 133 of 2024	Malkit Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
31	OA 176 of 2024	Bijender Singh	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	None	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
32	MA 2065 of 2024 and OA 925 of 2024	Hardeep Singh	Union of India and others	Gurpreet Singh	OIC Legal Cell	A
33	MA 2033 of 2024 and OA 1056 of 2024	Baldev Singh	Union of India and others	GS Ghuman	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
34	OA 1315 of 2024	Lt Col (TS) Sham Lal Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	Atul Sharma	None	A
35	MA (E) 997 of 2021 in OA 1219 of 2016	Smt Dhapa	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Yogi, CGC	A
36	MA (E) 291 of 2021 in OA 1925 of 2018	Brig Manohar Singh (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	AK Sharma Sr PC	A
37	MA (E) 1390 of 2019 in OA 3411 of 2018	Narender Singh Dhankar	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A
38	MA (E) 2919 of 2019 in OA 728 of 2018	Nirmal Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	A
39	MA (E) 625 of 2019 in OA 2863 of 2018	Raj Kumar Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	PK Sharma Sr PC	A
40	MA (E) 961 of 2023 in OA 162 of 2022	Ravinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Sandeep Gupta CGC	A
41	MA 2086 of 2023 RA 77 of 2023 in OA 162 of 2022	Union of India and others	Ravinder Singh	Sandeep Gupta CGC	None	A
42	MA (E) 604 of 2023 in OA 1679 of 2020	Gurcharan Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A
43	MA (E) 1145 of 2023 in OA 1641 of 2020	Smt Suman Lata	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A
44	MA (E) 565 of 2021 in OA 169 of 2020	Onkar Singh	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
45	MA (E) 1851 of 2023 in OA 830 of 2021	Rati Ram	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	PK Sharma Sr PC	A
46	MA (E) 1107 of 2023 in OA 1793 of 2021	Baldev Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Mukesh Mehra CGC	A
47	MA (E) 370 of 2023 in OA 557 of 2021	Prithvi Singh Bajwa	Union of India & Others	Parveen	Sandeep Gupta CGC	A
48	MA (E) 1877 of 2023 in OA 1084 of 2021	Pardeep Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Sarika Gupta Sr PC	A
49	MA (E) 305 of 2023 in OA 860 of 2021	Ram Niwas	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	MM Pandey CGC	A
50	MA (E) 518 of 2023 in OA 299 of 2022	Samund Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	KK Yogi CGC	A
51	MA (E) 414 of 2023 in OA 715 of 2022	Gulzar Singh	Union of India & Others	SK Saini	Rachna Rudra CGC	A
52	MA (E) 2484 of 2023 in OA 1182 of 2017	Smt Nirmla Devi	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	A
53	MA (E) 2487 of 2023 in OA 1554 of 2022	Jaswant Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Satinder Singh Sr PC	A
54	MA (E) 2543 of 2023 in OA 2113 of 2016	Inderjit Singh	Union of India & Others	Amandeep Singh Manaise	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A

Section officer 20-Feb-25